Saturday, August 13, 2022
HomeFootball NewsUEFASheriff vs Braga: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to UEFA Europa...

Sheriff vs Braga: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to UEFA Europa League Match | 02/16/2022

Date:

Related stories

spot_imgspot_img


11:36 PM28 minutes ago

Stay tuned for Sheriff vs Braga live stream

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Sheriff vs Braga live stream, as well as the latest information from the Stadionul Sheriff. Keep an eye on the action with VAVEL’s minute-by-minute live online coverage.

11:31 PM33 minutes ago

How to watch Sheriff vs Braga?

If you want to watch Sheriff vs Braga live on TV, your option is: ESPN Extra in Latin America and Liga de Campeones in Spain.
If you want to watch it on streaming, your option is: STAR+ in Latin America and Mexico, it can also be seen on Paramount+ in Mexico.
If you want to watch it online, VAVEL Mexico is your best option.

11:26 PM38 minutes ago

What time is Sheriff vs Baga?

This is the kick-off time for the Sheriff vs Braga match on February 17, 2022 in several countries:
Argentina: 14:45 hrs on ESPN Extra.
Bolivia: 13:45 hrs on ESPN Extra.
Brazil: 14:45 hrs on ESPN Extra.
Chile: 14:45 hrs on ESPN Extra.
Colombia: 12:45 hrs on ESPN Extra.
Ecuador: 12:45 p.m. on ESPN Extra.
United States (ET): 12:45 p.m. on Paramount+.
Spain: 6:45 p.m. on Liga de Campeones.
Mexico: 11:45 hrs. on Star+.
Paraguay: 1:45 p.m. on ESPN Extra.
Peru: 12:45 p.m. on ESPN Extra.
Uruguay: 2:45 p.m. on ESPN Extra.

11:21 PM43 minutes ago

Prediction

In this match the Braga team, even though they are visitors, is the favorite and several goals are expected in this match.

11:16 PMan hour ago

Referee

The referee for this match will be Danny Makkelie of the Netherlands.

11:06 PMan hour ago

Featured Player – Braga

Portuguese player Ricardo Horta is Braga’s top scorer so far in the competition, he has scored three goals and is 3 behind the players at the top of the table.
For Ricardo and his team, goals are going to be very important, the player will want to score and the team will try to keep the game and a result that will give them confidence for the second leg.

11:01 PMan hour ago

Featured Player – Sheriff

The home team has the presence of a player who was playing in the African Cup of Nations with the Mali team, the player Adama Traore will be essential for the Moldovan team to get the three points and to surprise in the first leg of the series.

10:56 PMan hour ago

History

It will be the first time that these two teams will officially meet, as they have not met in the past because Sheriif’s team has not been playing in European competitions.

10:51 PMan hour ago

How does Braga arrive?

The Portuguese team played in the group stage and finished second in group F with 10 points, one behind group leader Crvena Zvezda, which gave the team led by Carlos Carvalhal the opportunity to advance in the competition and be able to play in this series.

10:46 PMan hour ago

How does the Sheriff arrive?

The team from Moldova reached the Uefa Europa League after achieving third place in group D of the Uefa Champions League with 7 points, the group was shared with Real Madrid, Inter Milan and Shaktar Donetsk, at the beginning of the competition they surprised everyone by adding 6 points out of a possible 6, but failed to maintain regularity.

10:41 PMan hour ago

Stadium

The match will be played at the “Sheriff” Sports Complex stadium in the city of Moldova, where the UEFA Europa League round of 16 series will kick off. The stadium has a capacity of 12,746 spectators.

10:36 PMan hour ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Uefa Europa Lague match: Sheriff vs Braga Live Updates!

Hello everybody! Welcome to the broadcast of the match between Sheriff vs Braga, corresponding to the first leg of the first round of the Uefa Europa League 2021-22.
My name is Daniel Soler and I will be your host for this match. We will provide you with pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.



Source Link: Read more

Subscribe

- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here